Contact Us:

Join Our Community

melodic bears crew @ facebook Melodic Bears Crew @ Vkontakte Melodic Bears Crew @ Twitter Melodic Bears Crew @ LastFM Melodic Bears Crew @ SoundCloud

17 July 2012

Heart On My Sleeve - Stand​-​by, We're Going In For Life (2012)

Stockholm based screamo quintet Heart On My Sleeve release new song "Today Is The Day" from their upcoming ep “Stand-By, We Are Going In For Life” that will be released August 1st.

The ep will be released on a 10" Red transparent vinyl limited to 250 copies. Preorders are available at:
It will also be released digital at Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify etc.

Stockholm based screamo quintet Heart on My Sleeve is only a year and a half old but things are already starting to move. The band features members from former acts such as The Hope and the Failure and Followed by 37 Seconds of Happiness. With their emotional lyrics and melodic yet classic screamo sound it didn’t take long before they created a buzz in the screamo community and gained a true hardcore fan base with dedicated followers from all over the world.

The female fronted band began their journey in late 2010 and has since recorded two four song digital EP´s and one digital split with the Russian post-hardcore project состояние птиц.

Heart on My Sleeve is characterized by its melodic structure, epic harmonies and emotive screams. Be sure to keep a look out for future releases as the band is in process of putting out freshly recorded material.

11 July 2012

Great Leap Forward - Demo (2012)

Stavanger, Norway.
Influences: Far, Sunny Day Real Estate, Propagandhi, Still Life, Texas Is the Reason, The Menzingers, Hot Water Music

Heroes Of Modern Earth - Never Give Up On The Good Times DEMO (2012)

Atlantic City, NJ.

3 WAY SPLIT - Reset (Canada) - 69 Segundos (Ecuador) - No Big Deal (Ecuador)

Later Dudes - Demo EP Thing (2012)

Later Dudes is a pop punk band in the vein of Handguns, Forever Came Calling, and Major League.

7 July 2012

Doll Parts - Ashtray For Breakfast (EP) (2012)

Punk Rock Girl Band from Tomsk, Russia.

01. Fight For Your Freedom
02. Fashion Shit
03. Kids Of Liberty
04. Before It Gets Worse
05. Two Cups Of Tea (Star Fucking Hipsters Cover)
06. Step Down (Sick Of It All cover)

mediafire (download) (download)