Contact Us:

Join Our Community

melodic bears crew @ facebook Melodic Bears Crew @ Vkontakte Melodic Bears Crew @ Twitter Melodic Bears Crew @ LastFM Melodic Bears Crew @ SoundCloud

4 July 2011

The Rodeo Idiot Engine - Fools WIll Crush The Crown (2011)

01. Aorta
02. Crown Of Thorns
03. Cup Of Tea
04. The Worst Secret
05. Past Acts
06. King Of Nowhere
07. Last Breath
08. 2011 Vintage
09. My Prozac World
10. Fools Have Taken The Nave
11. Discours De La Méthode

This french outfit plays some blackened mathcore who can be compared to bands like Celeste, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Shora, The Secret or The Chariot.
mediafire (download)

No comments:

Post a Comment