Contact Us:

Join Our Community

melodic bears crew @ facebook Melodic Bears Crew @ Vkontakte Melodic Bears Crew @ Twitter Melodic Bears Crew @ LastFM Melodic Bears Crew @ SoundCloud

25 April 2011

Radio Feelings - No Time For Regrets (2011)

01. Prelude To A Brand New Life
02. For The Youth
03. Clap Your Hands!
04. G.M.D.
05. Leaving (Feat. Fabrizio Panebarco & Daniele Brian Autore)
06. Amsterdam Girl
07. My Secret
08. No Time For Regrets
09. One Tree Hill
10. Sharks Are Not As Dangerous As It Seems
11. All For Love (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart, & Sting Cover)
12. Consequences
13. Yasai Sisters (AKB48 Cover)

mediafire (download)


  1. hey dudes, how are you doing?
    just passing by to thank your support!
    have a nice weekend