Contact Us:

Join Our Community

melodic bears crew @ facebook Melodic Bears Crew @ Vkontakte Melodic Bears Crew @ Twitter Melodic Bears Crew @ LastFM Melodic Bears Crew @ SoundCloud

26 August 2010

Truth Through Fight - It's All About Change (2007)

01. Southern Kids On The Attack
02. Won't Join This Lie
03. Convictions, Honesty And Individuality
04. Esfuerzo Y Dedicacion
05. Revolutions Starts Inside Yourself
06. Education
07. A Song For The Kids
08. The Lost Link
09. Apostando Por El Cambio
10. Not United
11. Your Drugs, Your Trash
12. For My Friends

mediafire (download)

No comments:

Post a Comment